When I send my husband to the store…

The other night I sent my husband to the store for a few things for dinner.  He came home with live shrimp, an Asian vegetable, a case of coconuts, and some Chinese moon cakes for dessert.

99 1

Ironically, I had found a recipe for some Asian onion rolls and gave them a try, so we had an entire meal that was Chinese.

99 2
99 3

Now we have a bunch of coconuts taking up all our fridge space while Daniel’s back at work, but that’s ok… I just love being a Yeh!

Leave a Reply

