Lil’ Baker

I’m going to do a little 3-in-1 post here, as my girl is baking so much that I can’t even keep up with her these days!  (Sorry to make you drool on your computer!)  Her first specialty were these pumpkin pie cookie butter thumbprint cookies….  Nom, nom!

lb1

Next, she did a strawberry shortcake inspired by Malachi’s library book.  Again…. this girl is good!  I am on the verge of gaining 20 pounds if she keeps this up, I just know it!

lb2 lb3

And… her first attempt at sugar cookies!  We’ll have some friends over to help decorate.

lb5

Super job with the baking, my sweet girl!

Leave a Reply

