Amy’s Farm

Once upon a time, I actually blogged about the happenings of our days the same night or within a day or two of an event… Somehow, life has gotten busier and sometimes I never get around to blogging our days.   And so it goes.   The more time that passes, the more daunting the task of blogging becomes. But, I am so thankful to look back here and even here to see the days we spent on Amy’s Farm… (Oh, those curls, Sierra!)  And so I sit down, once again… I look back at the pictures taken by my awesome husband a week and a half ago while I stayed home and played chess with my sick girl, and I blog!  With that as my introduction, here is Amy’s Farm 2017: a trip to the farm with Sierra’s Frontier Girls troop.

Amy’s Farm 2017… We’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

