What’s for Lunch?

For some reason, this question haunts me.  It is my least favorite meal to prepare, by far… whether it’s packing for school or a day out, or staying home, I just really dislike making lunch.  That being said, I have a lunch cookbook I made a while back.  It definitely helps…It just takes a bit of prep.  And, it is filled with mostly “bread” recipes, which makes it harder for me to eat my salad… I mean, the smell of fresh bread baking…

Bagels are among my kids’ favorite, and really quite simple.  I found a seasoning called “Everything But the Bagel” from Trader Joe’s and had to give it a try.  It was AWESOME!We put a bit too much on, because it is salty, but I can see this becoming a new favorite.  Thank you, once again, Trader Joe’s!

Leave a Reply

