Random Happenings…

It seems I haven’t done a completely random post in a while, so here goes…

We will be entering our local fair garden competition again this year, and are busy working on our gardening journal!

These three… when they get together, there is no end to where their imaginations will take them.  I LOVE it!  Here they are on their train headed somewhere, lemon frosties in hand.  (I am SO happy we have finally squeezed most of our lemons!)

There is hope for our apricot tree, after all!  I think I’ve counted about 50 babies growing… and apricots off the tree are my favorite!

We finally pulled out our Easter decor last weekend.  It’s my least favorite season to decorate for because… Easter grass and Easter eggs end up everywhere.

Kitty cuddles are the best.  That’s it!

Leave a Reply

