Garden Update

What a week it has been… I have no time to blog, (or to garden for that matter), but something in me just has to get behind my camera to see God’s beautiful creation and bounty in a new light.  Let’s start with the peaches… they’re beautiful and delicious, but several are going to waste.  I’m praying I find time to jam this week!

We have lots of cucumber flowers and several green beans.  However, our green bean bush got blown down in the wind so we’ll see how it will do now.  (Can I still prop it up?) And, our first zinnia flower:

Let’s venture to the front yard.  See that… we have our first avocados!  Will they grow?  We’ll see…

I love our magnolia trees!  Can’t wait for apricots…

Still enjoying strawberries, and our gardenia and gerberas are loving the warmer weather.

That’s the update!

Leave a Reply

