Zucchini

Grilled.

In Muffins.

No matter how we serve it, the kids love it!  We had our usual crop of zucchini this year…. a few big ones, and now a diseased plant.  Ugh.  Zucchini does NOT like me!  But, we love it so we will try again next year…. and I am thankful for what we had!

In other news, I am very busy doing nothing over here, which has been wonderful.  It’s hard to blog after I lost my camera on the way to Thailand… (or it was stolen!)  But, I’m going to try to get some more posts out, soon.  I miss this little space!

Leave a Reply

